Click here to see our School Brochure
Click here to see our Early Childhood Brochure
Click here to access Power School

Congratulations to The Academy at Saint Mary for receiving their
Middle States Reaccreditation!!!

In October 2017, the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Elementary and Secondary Schools (MSA-CESS) had announced their Accreditation Action on 167 schools and school systems in 17 states, including Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, and 15 other countries. The Academy at Saint Mary received reaccreditation for 7 years. Accreditation is the gold standard for measuring and advancing school improvement. We are deeply grateful to our pastor Father Mike, Principal, Faculty and Staff, parents and Advisory Board, and other stakeholders for their hard work, and dedication in completing the Self-Study for the Academy. 

Come and see what the Academy at Saint Mary can offer your children. 
Call 201-933-8410 between 9:00am and 11:00am-- Monday-Thursday for more information.
Click here to see what parents are saying

 

 

 

REMINDERSAnyone wishing to create an automatic payment schedule for tuition payments,please contact FACTS at 866-441-4637.

 

 

 

 


Writing on the Wall
Coming Events
Today:
Thu Dec 14
Santa Shop
Fri Dec 15 Santa Shop
Tue Dec 19 Christmas Concert 7:00p.m.-High School Auditorium
Wed Dec 20 Early Dismissal
Thu Dec 21 Early Dismissal
  NO AFTERCARE
Fri Dec 22 Christmas Recess-No School
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Recess-No School
Tue Dec 26 Christmas Recess-No School
Wed Dec 27 Christmas Recess-No School
Thu Dec 28 Christmas Recess-No School
Fri Dec 29 Christmas Recess-No School
Mon Jan 1 Christmas Recess-No School
Tue Jan 2 Christmas Recess-No School
Wed Jan 3 School Reopens
Fri Jan 12 Early Dismissal
  Faculty Meeting
Mon Jan 15 No School
  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Wed Jan 17 Picture Retakes- 8th Grade
Sun Jan 28 Catholic Schools Week Begins
  12:00p.m. Mass- Faculty and Students
  Open House 1:15-4:00p.m.
Tue Jan 30 Open House 9:30-11:00a.m.
  Spelling Bee 1:30p.m. Parish Center
Wed Jan 31 Open House 9:30-11:00a.m.
  Math Bee 1:30p.m. Parish Center
Thu Feb 1 Teacher Appreciation Day
  Open House 9:00-11:00a.m./5:00-7:00p.m.
Fri Feb 2 Student Appreciation Day
  Sports Day