Click here to see our School Brochure
Click here to see our Early Childhood Brochure
Click here to access Power School

Come and see what the Academy at Saint Mary can offer your children. 
Call 201-933-8410 between 9:00am and 11:00am-- Monday-Thursday for more information.
Click here to see what parents are saying

 

 

 

REMINDERSAnyone wishing to create an automatic payment schedule for tuition payments,please contact FACTS at 866-441-4637.

 

 

 

 


Writing on the Wall
Coming Events
Today:
Fri Oct 20
Progress Reports
Thu Oct 26 Full Day of School
Fri Oct 27 Early Dismissal
  7:00p.m. Trunk or Treat- Parking Lot
Tue Oct 31 1:30p.m. Halloween Parade- Parking Lot
Wed Nov 1 12:00noon Mass
Fri Nov 3 Early Dismissal
  Faculty Meeting
Sat Nov 11 High School Admissions Exam
Tue Nov 14 PTO General Meeting 7:00p.m. Cafeteria
Sat Nov 18 School Dance 7:00p.m. Parish Center
Wed Nov 22 End of Trimester 1
  Early Dismissal
  NO AFTERCARE
Thu Nov 23 No School
Fri Nov 24 No School
Mon Nov 27 School Reopens
Tue Nov 28 Picture Day- 8th Grade and retakes
Fri Dec 1 Early Dismissal
  Faculty Meeting
  Pocketbook Bingo-PTO
Thu Dec 7 Report Cards
Fri Dec 8 12:00 Mass- Immaculate Conception
Sat Dec 9 Bagels with Santa 9:00-12:00p.m. Parish Center
Mon Dec 11 Santa Shop
  Early Dismissal
  Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:00-8:00p.m.
Tue Dec 12 Santa Shop
Wed Dec 13 Santa Shop
Thu Dec 14 Santa Shop