The Academy at Saint Mary
Rutherford, New Jersey
Where Faith and Knowledge Meet
 
Quick Links
  • Power School
  • Calendar
  • Photo Gallery
  • Church of St. Mary
  • St. Mary High School

  • Image result for small images facebook


    Inner-City Scholarship Fund

      Faculty/Staff   
    (click on name for website)
      Name
     
      Email
     
      Principal   Miss Ana Maria Castaneda   ACastaneda@academyatsmes.org
      Secretary   Mrs. Griszele Sbrocco"Mrs. G"   msg@academyatsmes.org
      PreK-3    Mrs. Brittany Bello   bbello@academyatsmes.org
      PreK-4   Mrs. Maryann Taormina   mtaormina@academyatsmes.org
      PK3 Assistant   Ms. Crystal Keeler    
      PK4 Assistant   Mrs. Sue Baffuto    
      Kindergarten   Ms. Jennifer Maglione   jmaglione@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 1   Mrs. Laura Sharkey   lsharkey@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 2   Mrs. Kathleen Gullo    Kgullo@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 3   Miss Kelly Oliveira   koliveira@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 4   Mrs. Mary Besterci   mbesterci@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 5   Mrs. Natalie Rivieccio   nrivieccio@academyatsmes.org
     

    Grade 6

      Mr. Robert Zaccone   rzaccone@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 7   Ms. Irene Solleder    isolleder@academyatsmes.org
      Grade 8   Miss Elizabeth Harrington   eharrington@academyatsmes.org
      Library   Mrs. Deborah Cavallerano   dcavallerano@academyatsmes.org
      Art   Mrs. Jenny Cruz   jcruz@academyatsmes.org
      Computers   Mrs. Teresa Evans   tevans@academyatsmes.org
      Music   Mrs. Maritza Alvarez   malvarez@academyatsmes.org 
      Physical Education/Health   Mrs. Tara Gaeta   tgaeta@academyatsmes.org
      Spanish   Ms. Lilia Frasquieri  

    lfrasquieri@academyatsmes.org

      Nurse   Ms. Therese Zdanowicz   tzdanowicz@academyatsmes.org